Tineli South Coast Region Club Team Series : Race 1 Results

The South Coast Region club team series started off the 2015 edition with a big day for the mountain climbers.Starting at Mooball, the course climb up and over the Burringbar range and with loops to Uki, the Tweed Art gallery, and finshing back in Mooball Results For complete results see: […]


Jackson Carman – 2015 U19 Oceania Champion

Jackson Carman – 2015 U19 Oceania Champion 1st Jackson CARMAN(AUS) 2nd Robert STANNARD(NZL) 3rd Darcy PIROTTA(AUS) Great news from the 2015 Oceania Championships held in Helidon. As our LCC Member, Jackson Carman, takes out the U19 title. Cycling Australia news All photos are thanks to Cycling Australia and Veloshots